Kolac - Promo 2012 [Demo] (2012)
SS Mann 18-03-2014 1 380 
Kolac - Promo 2012 [Demo] (2012)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Serbia
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Size: 41 MB
01. U Smrti Zatečen
02. 4 Boga Jarca
03. Axes To Their Necks, Stakes To Their Backs, Vomiting Church, Enjoy The Violence
04. To Your God You Wil Pray...
05. Aeon Luciferii
06. Northern Sunset
07. Holy Threesome
08. Raskršten
Register for view download links
Tags: Kolac


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.