Celtefog - Deliverance (2014)
1488 2-08-2014 1 499 
Celtefog - Deliverance (2014)

Genre: Atmospheric/Pagan Black Metal
Country: Greece
Year: 2014
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB
01. Rats
02. Antihuman
03. Sounds Of The Pass From A Fallen Angel
04. Incest Miasma
05. Your Eyes, My Pleasure
06. Dying In The Oceans
07. The Waves Of Oblivion
08. The Rain Is Coming From The North
09. Aurora Borealis
Register for view download links
Tags: Celtefog


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.