Nattfog - Demo 2008 [Demo] (2008)
Sturmfuhrer88 24-09-2013 1 416 
Nattfog - Demo 2008 [Demo] (2008)

Genre: NSBM
Country: Finland
Year: 2008
Bitrate: VBR~259 kbps
Size: 32.4 MB
01. Diabolical Winds
02. At The Shadows Of The Fallen Walls
03. Everlasting Fields
Register for view download links
Tags: Nattfog


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.
Лучшая группа в стиле NSBM 2016