Nordjevel - Nordjevel (2016)
1488 14-03-2016 1 169 
Nordjevel - Nordjevel (2016)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Year: 2016
Bitrate: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) kbps
Size: 385 MB
01. The Shadows Of Morbid Hunger
02. Sing For Devastation
03. Djevelen I Nord
04. The Funeral Smell
05. Denne Tidløse krigsdom
06. Blood Horns
07. Det Ror Og Ror
08. Når Noen Andre Dør…
09. Norges Sorte Himmel

Register for view download links
Tags: Nordjevel


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.