Грома Глас & Avitas - Freezing The Holy Land [Split] (2015)

Genre: NSBM | NSBM
Country: Russia | Canada
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 99 MB
Грома Глас :
01. Wolf's Blitzkrieg
02. Bestowing Life To Heroes With The April Blaze
03. Their Blood Sentences Them
04. Walvater Wotan (Landser Cover)

Avitas :
05. Get The Sand Out Of Your Eyes
06. Setting Of The Crescent Blood Moon
07. Nigromansir (Accumulation Of Sorcery)
08. Death Of Reason In The Forsaken Lands Of Judah

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.