Vanyar - Returning To Woden's Stone [Demo] (2011)
SS Mann 2-01-2017 492 
Vanyar - Returning To Woden's Stone [Demo] (2011)

Genre: Raw Epic Black Metal
Country: UK
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 93 MB
1. The One Eyed God Rise
2. Charging (In Our Arms)
3. Stanhrincgas Fadung, Madness
4. Melkorgrod Ond Eaendiled (Herigendsang)
5. Vengence (Deapcwealm)
6. Forgiving Nature As She Forgives Man
Register for view download links
Tags: Vanyar


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.