Winter Depression - ...твої стомлені очi... (2009)

Winter Depression - ...твої стомлені очi... (2009)Winter Depression - ...твої стомлені очi... (2009)

Genre: Black Metal/Ambient
Country: Ukraine
Year: 2009
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB
1. Your Weary Eyes
2. Touch the Sky
3. On The Ruins of Broken Lives
4. I Cry With You, My Land
5. Prose of Grief
6. My Thoughts... They Have No Rest
7. Melancholy
8. The Wolf Howls in Asgard
9. 17.03.09
10. Autumn Tears

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.