Ordo Equilibrio - Live At TVO, Turku 19-09-98 [Bootleg] (1998)
Ordo Equilibrio - Live At TVO, Turku 19-09-98 [Bootleg] (1998)

Genre: Apocalyptic Folk/Industrial
Country: Sweden
Year: 1998
Bitrate: 224 kbps
Size: 62 MB
1. Phosphorous Ascending / Anthem Of Venus
2. Where Happiness Ruled
3. In The Grassy Fields, Where The World Goes To Sleep (We Kissed This World Goodbye) Again
4. Reaping The Fallen. The First Harvest…
5. The Perplexity Of Hybris. I Glorify Myself
6. Living By The Sword. Dying By The Sword. The Lustrous Banquet.
7. Nature Seeking Equilibrium / War For The Principal Of Balance.
8. Cleansing The Tainted Face Of Reason

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.