Karpathia & Igric & Perterricrepus - Elegies Of Endless Horizons [Split] (2010)

Genre: Pagan Black Metal/Ambient | Pagan Black Metal/Ambient | Ambient
Country: Slovakia | Slovakia | Slovakia
Year: 2010
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB
1. Beyond The Lingering Forests...
2. Mists Of The Past
3. Towards The Blazing Destiny

4. After The Snow Passes Away - The Rebirth (Spring Equinox)
5. The Hills And Plains Have Spoken (Summer Solstice)
6. By The Dawn Of The Autumn Sun
7. Elegy Of The Passing Winter

8. Behold The Monuments Of Ancient Times
9. Glory

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.