Lustkrieg - Invasion [Demo] (2013)
Lustkrieg - Invasion [Demo] (2013)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 22 MB
01. Invasion
02. Daggers (To The Hilt)
03. The Great Turbulence
04. No Escape From Stalag .44

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Lustkrieg


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.