Grond - Winterkrieger (2000)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Austria
Year: 2000
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 105 MB
Scans: Yes
1. Intro
2. Carried By Deathwinds
3. Ewigkeiten
4. Battlemagic
5. Through The Mist Of Fire
6. Winterkrieger
7. On The Path Of The Ancient
8. Burning Souls At The Place Of Eternal Victory
9. A Serenade In Black (part II)

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.