Heidenblut & Surtr - The Claudandus (2011)

Genre: Pagan Metal
Country: Germany
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 130 MB
Scans: Yes

1. Intro
2. The Hut Of Baba Yaga
3. Project Claudandus
4. The Search For The Lost Chamber
5. Inside The Lost Chamber
6. The Nightmare Continues (Outro)
7. Apocalyptic Revelations (Protector Cover)


8. Einzug / Herbst
9. Beglücktes Schäfelein
10. Groß Hesebeck

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.