Ordo Templi Aeternae Lucis & Blessed In Sin - Tu Fui Ego Eris [Split] (2013)
1488 16-10-2014 2 573 

Genre: Black Metal
Country: France
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 139 MB
Ordo Templi Aeternae Lucis:
01. Aeresis
02. Héritier D'Un Monde Mourant

Blessed In Sin:
03. Weeping Dance Of The Dying Lovers (Intro)
04. The Fire That Burns My Soul (Will Burn You Soon)
05. A Thousand Candles For My Late Love
06. Then She Embraces Us (Outro)

Ordo Templi Aeternae Lucis & Blessed In Sin:
07. Necromancer/Primordial (Mortuary Drape Covers)

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to 1488 or use "Report dead link" button.


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.