Ravendark's Monarchal Canticle & Reek Of The Unzen Gas Fumes - 大虐殺、そして殲滅,,,,人類ヘの対抗手段としての「原子力」/Holocausto E Aniquilação! Poder Atômico Contra A Humanidade (2016)
SS Mann 17-01-2020 693 

Genre: Black Metal | Grindcore | Noise
Country: Brazil | Japan
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 162 MB
Scans: No
Ravendark's Monarchal Canticle:
1. Conquistador (Xantotol Cover)
2. Triunfo Do Caos
3. Mulher De Desejos Sombrios (Bathory Cover)
4. Ritos Noturnos (Evil Cover)
5. Outro
6. Breath Of Deadly Silence
7. Untitled
8. Untitled
9. Untitled
10. Untitled
11. Untitled
12. Untitled

Reek Of The Unzen Gas Fumes:
13. Intro: Kuso Bozu
14. Dehumanizing Cesspool For Future Of Humanity
15. Alone Marching With Monk's Body Parts (Rehearsal)
16. Doku (Rehearsal)
17. Doku
18. Poisonous Gas Thrower Of Jigoku (Rehearsal)
19. Necrosis Of A Rather Extensive Part Of The Jejunum-Ileum
20. Crash The Crash

Putrefactive Harpoon Of Buddha Pond:
21. Untitled
22. Untitled
23. Untitled
24. Untitled
25. Untitled
26. Untitled

Reek Of The Unzen Gas Fumes:
27. Detritivorous Kamigami (Demo)

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to SS Mann or use "Report dead link" button.


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.