Svarttjern - Ultimatum Necrophilia (2014)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Year: 2014
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 94 MB
01. Shallow Preacher
02. Aged Burden Fades
03. From Caves To Dust
04. Ultimatum, Necrophilia
05. Fierce Fires
06. Hymns For The Molested
07. Where There Is Lust
08. Flourish To Succumb
09. For Those In Doubt
10. Philosophers, Adore Me Now
11. Aroused Self-Extinction Pt.II

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Svarttjern


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.