Hoplites - The Memory Of Blood (2012)
Hoplites - The Memory Of Blood (2012)

Genre: Martial
Country: Greece
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Size: 59 MB
01. Intro - Hoplites
02. Naglfar
03. Ich Schwöre
04. Vorwärts Zum Sieg! (Forward For Victory)
05. A Happy Day On The Ostfront
06. The Decay Of The Angel (Tribute To Yukio Mishima)
07. Makedonia Ksakousti (Pan Flute Version)
08. Globalization Kills
09. Cannonbird
10. Outro - The Day Will Come (Essete Imar)

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Hoplites


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.