Elegiac - Archaic Dissonance Vol. 3 [Compilation] (2021)
SS Mann 1-10-2022 664 

Label: Careless Records
Genre: Black Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2021
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 135 MB
Scans: Yes
1. Abandoned
2. Chaos Wind
3. Eternal Silence
4. Omen Of Impending Death
5. Pale Corpse
6. The Art Of Manipulation
7. Glowing Eyes
8. Pure Dead Silence
9. Solace
10. The Darkest Days Have Yet To Come (Outro)
11. The Sick Winds Stir The Cold Dawn (Krieg Cover)

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to SS Mann or use "Report dead link" button.


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.