Whispersorrow - Pathos (2014)
Whispersorrow - Pathos (2014)

Genre: NSBM
Country: Greece
Year: 2014
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Size: 64.7 MB
01. Cursed Poet
02. My Inhuman Isolation
03. We Are All Alone
04. Lonely Journey To The Unknown
05. You Are Dead Inside
06. Illusions Of Terroristic Mass Murder
07. The One
08. Ancestral Ancient Power

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.