Ravens Wing - Through The Looking Glass (2008)
Ravens Wing - Through The Looking Glass (2008)

Genre: Hard Rock/Viking Metal/Oi
Country: Australia
Year: 2008
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Size: 34 MB
01. Shattered Dreams
02. Thought & Memory
03. Ten Thousand Miles
04. Drunk On The Whirling Moon
05. By The Rainbow Bridge
06. In Triumph
07. An Outlaw's Life
08. Fading Memory
09. The Show Goes On

Project of Fortress, No Remorse and some members of Deströyer 666

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Ravens Wing


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.