Темнояръ - Nordscapes (2009)
Темнояръ - Nordscapes (2009)

Genre: Ambient
Country: Russia
Year: 2009
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Size: 84 MB
Part I: "Ultima Thule"
01. Echo Of Hyperborea (W.A.R. Mix)
02. Frozen Tears Of Darkness
03. Cult Of Black God
04. Echo Of Hyperborea II: Ultima Thule

Part II: "Norlight Generator"
05. Starmist
06. Dawn Of The White Age
07. Aurora Borealis
08. Order Of The Frozen Sun
09. Aryan Legion
10. Nordlight Generator

Part III: "First Steps... Cold Rites..."
11. Siberia
12. Through The Milleniums
13. Snowlight

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.