Tank Genocide - Kill Yeshua! [Compilation] (2014)
Tank Genocide - Kill Yeshua! [Compilation] (2014)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: France
Year: 2014
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Size: 63 MB
01. The Hour Of My Death
02. Background
03. Black As The Dark
04. Kill Yeshua
05. Perverse Devotion
06. For The Absolute Reign Of Lucifer
07. NSBM (Nightmare Satanist Black Metal)
08. The Army Of Lucifer
09. The Foul Smell Of The Jew
10. Pagan Incantation (New Version)
11. Nazi White Trash

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.