Nordisk Velde - Krieger Wotans [Demo] (2004)
SS Mann 25-05-2014 1 768 

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Germany
Year: 2004
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Size: 32 MB
01. Einklang
02. Auf In Die Schlacht
03. Gedenken Der Ehrwürdigen Tage
04. Kaltes Blut
05. Krieger Wotans
06. Wundersame Begegnung
07. Fight
08. Varg Thing
09. Ausklang

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to SS Mann or use "Report dead link" button.


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.