Dialectic Soul - We Are Born From The Pain (2014)
Ratislav 18-07-2014 2 294 

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Country: Belarus
Year: 2014
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 96 MB
01. Sentenced To Live
02. Everyone Of Us
03. Ascension
04. We Are Born From The Pain
05. N.N.N.
06. The Road Of Life
07. Depressive Syndrome
08. The Way To Infinity

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to Ratislav or use "Report dead link" button.


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.