Tank Genocide - Legion Of Immortals [Compilation] (2013)
Tank Genocide - Legion Of Immortals [Compilation] (2013)

Genre: NSBM
Country: France
Year: 2013
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Size: 62 MB
01. Under Bombardment
02. Nihilist
03. The Sky Is Obscured
04. Destruction Of Life
05. Black Metal Army
06. Jesus Is A Fucking Jewish
07. The Sound Of The Underground
08. Juden Raus
09. L'Oeuvre De Notre "Führer"
10. Jewish Bastards
11. Fascist Order
12. Legion Of Immortals

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.