Granulosum - Tales Of Hatred (2001)
Granulosum - Tales Of Hatred (2001)

Genre: NSBM
Country: USA
Year: 2001
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Size: 70 MB
01. Beheading The Worthless
02. Lythograph
03. Cold Blistering Death
04. May The Blood Of Ingrates Taint They Steel
05. For Green Eyes I Slaugther
06. Dunkelzeiten
07. The Lamentation Of The Women
08. Summerian Bloodlust
09. A Raven At My Funeral

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Granulosum


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.