Wunjo & Varg Order - Lupus In Fabula (2011)
Wunjo & Varg Order - Lupus In Fabula (2011)

Genre: Pagan Black Metal | Black Metal
Country: Italy | Greece
Year: 2011
Bitrate: VBR~237 kbps
Size: 59 MB
01. Alea Iacta Est (Intro)
02. Lupus Legio
03. Culto Di Giove
04. Caput Mundi
05. L'Augure Di Pietra
06. Vento Dell Europa

Varg Order:
07. The Rebirth Of Heathen Wrath
08. Incarnation Of Pagan Lord
09. Dies Irae, Modern World's Fall
10. The Heretic Command

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.