The True Werwolf - Winternight [Demo] (2014)
The True Werwolf - Winternight [Demo] (2014)

Genre: Black Metal/Dark Ambient
Country: Finland
Year: 2014
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 69 MB
01. Entrance Into Winternight's Kingdom
02. Sad Eyes Of The Dead Raven
03. When Horns Of The Goat Lacerate Christian Flesh
04. The Inverted Crucifixion
05. When Only Darkness Remains
06. Buried, Scourged And Forever Convulsed

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.