Archgoat - The Apocalyptic Triumphator (2015)
Archgoat - The Apocalyptic Triumphator (2015)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Finland
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 95 MB
01. Intro (Left Hand Path)
02. Nuns, Cunts And Darkness
03. The Apocalyptic Triumphator
04. Phallic Desecrator Of Sacred Gates
05. Grand Luciferian Theophany
06. Those Below (Who Dwell In Hell)
07. Intro (Right Hand Path)
08. Congregation Of Circumcised
09. Sado-Magical Portal
10. Light Of Phosphorus
11. Profanator Of The 1st Commandment
12. Funeral Pyre Of Trinity

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Archgoat


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.