Mortum & Agrath - Split (2012)
Mortum & Agrath - Split (2012)

Genre: Black Metal | Black Metal
Country: USA | USA
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 82 MB
01. To Reign, To Fight!
02. As Cold Winds Blow Amidst Winter Dusk
03. Visions Of Ruination

04. Kreation Destroyed
05. Embraced By Perpetual Darkness
06. Through The Paths Of Darkness
07. Conquering The Eternal Lands

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Mortum Agrath


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.