Acherontas - Ma​-​IoN (Formulas Of Reptilian Unification) (2015)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Greece
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 166 MB
01. Fires Of Prometheus
02. Nereid Tide Of Neptune's Rudra
03. Convolut-ion, Manifestat-ion, Secret-ion, Karma-lravatl The Thunders Emerged
04. Ma-Ion 'Formulas Of Reptilian Unification'
05. Permutation In The Aetheric Void (Ma-Ion Sacred Seal)
06. Shaman And The Waning Moon
07. Lunar Transcendence & The Secret Kiss Of Nut
08. The Awakening Of Astral Orphic Mysteries - Behind The Eyes Of Irida
09. Copper Arcana
10. Therionic Transformation
11. Orgiastic Feast Of Flesh, Beheld Thine Vicissitude

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Acherontas


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.