Evol - Dies Irae [Compilation] (2001)
SS Mann 17-03-2015 2 745 

Genre: Atmospheric Medieval/Folk Black Metal
Country: Italy
Year: 2001
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 97 MB
01. The Chant Of The Witch
02. Prologue (Waiting For His Coming)
03. The Return Of The Horned King
04. Sorrow Of The Witch
05. The Dark Dreamquest (Intro)
06. Sad Doom Of A Dark Soul (Chutulusumgal's Presence)
07. The Ancient King Of Ice (Mighty Yugsuduk)
08. The Awakening (Outro)
09. Witchlord (Bonus track)
10. Sorrow Of The Witch (Live Suicide Pub Venezia 2/11/95)
11. Saga Of The Horned King (Live Suicide Pub Venezia 2/11/95)

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to SS Mann or use "Report dead link" button.
Tags: Evol


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.