Ogmias - Despair [Demo] (1998)
Ogmias - Despair [Demo] (1998)

Genre: NS Pagan Metal
Country: Czech Republic
Year: 1998
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 64 MB
01. I.N.R.I.
02. Dark Throne
03. Misty Veil Of The Freezing Death
04. Singe E Viata
05. Crying Of The Wistful Wind
06. Morana (Cailleach)
07. Frost
08. Winter Kingdom
09. Destroyed Kingdoms
10. Rumour About The Queen Of Shadows

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Ogmias


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.