Black Goat - XV Years Of The Absolute Eclipse [Compilation] (2015)
Black Goat - XV Years Of The Absolute Eclipse [Compilation] (2015)

Genre: Raw Black Metal
Country: Russia
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 163 MB
01. Darkness Open Wide (Intro)
02. Pray For Death
03. Black Goat
04. Worship To The Horned God
05. Legions Of Nuclear Desolation
06. Pestisholocaust
07. We Will Gather On Har Megiddo
08. Under Narcosis Of Death
09. Ritual Suicide (Dedicated To Jon Nödtveidt)
10. Black Benediction
11. Black Wind Of Doom
12. Fight Til Death (Slayer Cover)
13. Into Eternal Damnation
14. The Dawn Of The Black Hearts
15. Underground Pain
16. Holocaust Messengers
17. Bird In The Fire
18. The Third Of The Storms (Evoked Damnation) (Hellhammer Cover)

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Black Goat


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.