Forefather - Curse Of The Cwelled (2015)
Forefather - Curse Of The Cwelled (2015)

Genre: Viking Black Metal
Country: UK
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB
01. Havoc On Holy Island
02. The Anvil
03. By My Lord I Will Lie
04. Fire Of Baited Blood
05. Curse Of The Cwelled
06. Awakened Hate
07. Painted With Blood
08. Rustics To Remain
09. Edge Of Oblivion
10. Master Of Fate
11. The River-Maid’s Farewell

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Forefather


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.