Osculum Infame - The Axis Of Blood (2015)
Osculum Infame - The Axis Of Blood (2015)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: France
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 130 MB
01. ApokalupVI
02. Cognitive Perdition Of The Insane
03. Kaoist Serpentis
04. My Angel
05. Absolve Me Not
06. Let There Be Darkness
07. Inner Falling Of The Glory Of God
08. White Void
09. Asphyxiated Light
10. I In The Ocean Of Worms
11. Solemn Faith

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.