Hildr Valkyrie - Deceitful Fate [Demo] (2004)
Hildr Valkyrie - Deceitful Fate [Demo] (2004)

Genre: Epic Viking Metal
Country: Greece
Year: 2004
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 124 MB
01. Long Live Honour (Intro)
02. Hail The Fallen, Hail Thee Einherjar
03. Far Away Through The Mountains
04. Hail
05. Baldurs Tod (Falkenbach Cover)
06. An Ode To AllFather Odhinn
07. The Tears
08. The Everlasting Battle
09. Valkyries Came To The Battle That Day
10. Valhallas Great Hall - Farewell

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.