Margg - Naturmorta I (2015)
Margg - Naturmorta I (2015)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Iran/Ukraine
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Size: 31 MB
01. A Moonlit Night
02. Voiceless Sorrow
03. Frozen Lake
04. Soog I
05. Soog II
06. Dead Forest
07. Sok Din And (Fata Morgana Cover)

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Margg


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.