Aasgard - Obscurantist Purification (2015)
SS Mann 17-07-2015 1 745 

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Greece
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 99 MB
01. Excommunicated Whispers (Intro)
02. Revelation Of Dignir Xul
03. The Wise Lord Of Oracles
04. Invocation To The Infernal Shadow
05. Agios Daimonas
06. Accurest Power Of Cycle
07. The Rise Of Black Priest
08. Crows Over The Summoning
09. And The Gods Grant Thee Death

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to SS Mann or use "Report dead link" button.
Tags: Aasgard


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.