Raven Throne - Вечный, Тёмный (2010)
Raven Throne - Вечный, Тёмный (2010)

Genre: Black Metal/Pagan Metal
Country: Belarus
Year: 2010
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 137 MB
1. В руки зимы (In The Grip Of Winter)
2. Свет отравляя (Poisoning Light)
3. Печаль тысячелетней зимы (Grief Of A Thousand Year Old Winter)
4. Вьюгой зови (Call It Snowstorm...)
5. Первосмерть: Первобог (Pervosmert' Pervobog)
6. Когда приходят тени (When The Shadows Come)
7. От вечности к вечности (From Eternity To Eternity)
8. Силой, ненавистью (By Force, By Hatred)
9. Внутри нет жизни (No Life Inside)
10. В плену тонких жил (In Captivity Of Thiny Veins)
11. Зима - Мой покой (The Winter Is My Rest)
12. Пусть огонь заберёт вас (Let The Flame Take You)

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Raven Throne


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.