Rajfajh - Cult Of Cthulhu (2013)
Rajfajh - Cult Of Cthulhu (2013)

Genre: Black Metal/Doom Metal
Country: Russia
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 105 MB
01. The End
02. March Of Unsaved
03. Relict
04. Cult Of Cthulhu
05. It Will Happen Again
06. From The Ashes
07. Echo Of Time
08. Sudden Penetration Into The Truth
09. Dedication (In Memory Of E. V.)
10. Scorched By War
11. Fatum

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Rajfajh


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.