Ymir - Trollsword [Demo] (1999)
Ymir - Trollsword [Demo] (1999)

Genre: Pagan Black Metal
Country: Finland
Year: 1999
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 45 MB
01. As The Spring Of Light Fades Away
02. Trollsword
03. Fields Of Mighty Battle
04. Shadowages

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Ymir


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.