Empire Falls - Thirteen (2013)
Empire Falls - Thirteen (2013)

Genre: Hardcore
Country: USA
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 73 MB
01. Last In Line
02. Scapegoat (New Vocals)
03. People Like You (Antiseen Cover)
04. Choose Your Side
05. Why Has Hardcore Gone Gay
06. Zero Tolerance No Compromise
07. Fall Of The Empire (Featuring The Right Way)
08. Etched In Stone (Featuring The Right Way)
09. Take A Stab At Society (Featuring The Right Way)
10. Dawn Of A New Era
11. Ruins Of Camelot (Featuring B. Johnson)
12. Right In The Eye (Confront Cover)
13. Money Talks (AC/DC Cover)

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Empire Falls


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.