Hasserben - Chants D'Automne [Demo] (2006)
Hasserben - Chants D'Automne [Demo] (2006)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: France
Year: 2006
Bitrate: VBR~309 kbps
Size: 53 MB
01. Chants D'Automne
02. Im Morgenrauen Einer Neuen Ordnung
03. Twilight Falls In Transylvania
04. The Dark Omen
05. Toward The Moutains Of Sorrow
06. Dead, Buried, Dissolved

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Hasserben


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.