Skógr - In Obscure Darkness (2013)
Skógr - In Obscure Darkness (2013)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2013
Bitrate: VBR~219 kbps
Size: 28 MB
01. Feast Of Fallen Warriors
02. In Obscure Darkness
03. Prayer To Cailleach
04. Mischievous Foul
05. Together We Fight
06. Dryad Of Death
07. Wolves' Rite

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Skógr


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.