Aufschwung - Горечь Победы [Promo] (2014)
Aufschwung - Горечь Победы [Promo] (2014)

Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Russia
Year: 2014
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 49 MB
01. Горечь Победы (Demo)
02. Не Окончен Наш Бой! (Demo)
03. Звоном Молотов Зови (Forest Cover) (Demo)
04. Хладный Блеск Стали (Absurd Cover) (Demo)
05. В Лучах Кровавой Славы (Demo)

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Aufschwung


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.