Aufschwung - Штормом Ненависти [Demo] (2010)
S.I. 27-12-2015 903 
Aufschwung - Штормом Ненависти [Demo] (2010)

Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Russia
Year: 2010
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 64 MB
01. Под Шквал Пулемётный
02. Дети Льда И Огня
03. Солнце За Нас
04. Ein Volk, Ein Reich, Ein Führer
05. Übermensch
06. Голос Крови
07. Месть
08. Штормом Ненависти
Register for view download links
Tags: Aufschwung


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.
Лучший NSBM Стран: