Gmork - Decade Of Nihilism [Compilation] (2016)
Gmork - Decade Of Nihilism [Compilation] (2016)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Russia
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 90 MB
01. Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom (Dissection Cover)
02. No Sympathy For Fools (Behemoth Cover)
03. Nostalgia (Nocturnal Depression Cover)
04. Necromansy (Bathory Cover)
05. Они Выползали, Остервенело Бросаясь (Ashen Light Cover)
06. Torn From The Womb (Autopsy Cover)
07. Hate Life (Life Neglected Cover)
08. Ea, Lord Of The Depths (Burzum Cover)
09. I Am The Killer Of Trolls (Impaled Nazarene Cover)
10. Terminal Show (Motorhead Cover)
11. Høyfjeldsbilde (Ulver Cover)
12. Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone Cover)
13. Raining Blood (Slayer Cover)

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Gmork


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.