Wintercold - Invoke The Ancient Beast (2015)
Wintercold - Invoke The Ancient Beast (2015)

Genre: Gothic/Doom Metal
Country: Sweden
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 107 MB
01. The Sound Of The Medieval
02. Invoke The Ancient Beast
03. The Sumerian God - Marutuk
04. The Ticket To Our Doom
05. Into Hell Into Dark
06. Among The Spirits Of The Universe
07. Come To Our Sabbath
08. Mesmerized
09. In Darkness I Am One
10. The Call Of The Fallen Angel
11. Ancient Swordsmen
12. Razors In The Night (Blitz Cover)

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Wintercold


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.