Lutece - From Glory Towards Void (2016)
Lutece - From Glory Towards Void (2016)

Genre: Epic Black Metal
Country: France
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB
01. Let The Carnyx Sound Again
02. Melted Flesh
03. The Venom Within
04. Labyrinth Of Souls
05. Architects Of Doom
06. From Glory Towards Void
07. The Dance Of Rolling Heads
08. The Last Standing Flag
09. Living My Funeral
10. What Lies Beyond

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Lutece


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.