Ulgard - From The Northmen's Cry (2016)
Ulgard - From The Northmen's Cry (2016)

Genre: Atmospheric Folk/Black Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 129 MB
01. Overture To The Past
02. From The Rocks
03. A Small Green Space Upon Earth
04. From The Northmen's Cry
05. Zohungaar (2014)
06. The Gift Of Rain
07. The Counseling Of The Stray Singer
08. The Slumbering Path
09. Gates Of Ýdalir

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Ulgard


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.